Emory Alliance Credit Union was chartered in 1968, and is a full-service financial institution offering a variety of savings and checking accounts, loan products and investment services. Membership in the Emory Alliance Credit Union is available to the faculty, staff, students and alumni of Emory University, Emory Healthcare, people who work or live in Dekalb or Fulton Counties, and other Emory related organizations.

The first step in joining Emory Alliance Credit Union is opening a Savings Account with a minimum deposit of $5. This $5 deposit purchases you one "share" of the credit union and makes you a member. Once you become a member you will have full access to all of the credit union's products and services.  You can remain a member as long as your account is in good standing and remains open.  And, once you join, your immediate family members are also eligible to join!

Click here to become a member today!